Online Living Somatic Movement Lesson Series

Tuesday English 8-Lesson Series, start 26 May 2020, Register here. 11.30 CET/15.00 IST/19.00 ACST, 1h15min online (with Brian & Gayatri)

Tuesday Swedish lesson, start 26 May 2020, by donationRegister here. 18.30 CET, 1h15min online (Gayatri)

Thursday English 8-Lesson Series, starting in June 2020, Register here. 8.00 PT/11.00 ET/17.00 CET/20.30 IST, 1h15min online (with Brian & Gayatri) - Free lesson Thursday 28 May 2020! Register here.

 

Online Living Somatic Movement Teacher Training (LSMTT)

Segment 1 Europe; 17-19 Apr 2020, 9.00am-17.00pm CET (Gayatri & Jahanavi)

Segment 1 Europe; 22-24 May 2020, register here. 9.00-17.00 CET (Brian, Gayatri Deirdre & Jahanavi)

Segment 1 Asia/Australia 29-31 May 2020, register here. 8.00-16.00 IST/13.30-21.30AEDT (Brian, Gayatri Maggie & Jahanavi)

Segment 1 North America; TBA June-July 2020, register here. 8.00-16.00 PT/11.00-19.00 ET (Brian, Gayatri & Jahanavi)

Free movement lesson and Q&A about the training. Wednesday 27 May 2020, 10.00 Ireland&UK/11.00 CET/14.30 IST/20.00 AEDT/21.00 CHAST. Register here.

Segment 2 Europe; 11-13 September 2020, 9.00-17.00 CET (Brian, Gayatri Deirdre & Jahanavi)

Segment 2 Asia/Australia 18-20 September 2020, 8.00-16.00 IST/13.30-21.30AEDT (Brian, Gayatri, Maggie & Jahanavi)

Segment 3 Europe; 11-13 December 2020, 9.00-17.00 CET (Brian, Gayatri, Deirdre & Jahanavi)

Segment 3 Asia/Australia 8-10 January 2021, 8.00-16.00 IST/13.30-21.30AEDT (Brian, Gayatri, Maggie & Jahanavi)

In-house Workshops

4 Jan 2020, Västervik, Sweden - Kick-off 2020 - Actiate Your Inner Power (Jahanavi & Gayatri) 

4-5 Jan 2020, Sydney, Australia - Workshop in Hanna Somatics (Brian Siddhartha)

13 Jan 2020, Puducherry, India - Workshop: Freedom in Movement (Brian Siddhartha)

11 Feb-31 March 2020, Stockholm, Sweden - Weekly Classes: Living Somatic Educaiton - Freedom in Movement (Gayatri)

4 April 2020, Moscow, Russian Federation - Heal Your Pain and Increase Resilience to Stress with Somatic Education (Jahanabi & Gayatri) Cancelled due to COVID-19 

5 April 2020, Moscow, Russian Federation - Advanced Course for Health Care Practitioners (Jahanavi & GayatriCancelled due to COVID-19 

8 Apr 2020, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia - Re-vitalize and Energize Yourself through Mindful Movement (Brian) Cancelled due to COVID-19 

18-19 Jul 2020, Moscow, Russian Federation - Weekend workshop in Living Somatic Education (Brian) Cancelled due to COVID-19 

 

Living Somatics at Festivals: 

29 Mar-5 Apr 2020, Bali Spirit Festival, Bali, Indonesia (Brian Ingle) Cancelled due to COVID-19 

10-13 Jul 2020, Ireland, Celtic Yoga Festival (Brian Ingle) 

 

In-house Professional Training in Clinical Somatics

This training is taught in-house only. New segment 1 dates will be relased when the COVID-19 pandemic has normalized. Stundets in training, please refer to your training manager for updates on changed dates for your training segments.

Segment 1:

TBA Autumn 2020, Moscow, Russian Federation (Gayatri & Brian)

TBA Autumn 2020, Balticum(Gayatri & Brian)

TBA Autumn 2020, Stockholm, Sweden(Gayatri)

TBA Autumn 2020, UK (Gayatri)

TBA Feb 2021, Puducherry, India (Brian Siddhartha) 

TBA Autumn 2021, Dublin, Ireland (Brian Siddhatha)

TBA 2021, Australia(Gayatri & Brian)

Segment 2:

21-26 Jan 2020, Moscow, Russian Federation (Gayatri Schriefer)

Segment 3:

6-10 Apr 2020, part 1, Moscow, Russian Federation (Gayatri Schriefer) Cancelled due to COVID-19 

14-18 May 2020, part 1, Dublin, Ireland (Brian IngleCancelled due to COVID-19 

5-8 June 2020, part 2, Dublin, Ireland (Brian IngleCancelled due to COVID-19 

22-26 June 2020, part 2, Moscow, Russian Federation (Brian IngleCancelled due to COVID-19 

17-21 Aug 2020, part 1, Puducherry, India (Brian Ingle) 

25-29 Aug 2020, part 2, Puducherry, India (Brian Ingle) 

Segment 4:

20-26 Apr 2020, Kiev, Ukraine (Brian Ingle) Cancelled due to COVID-19 

24-30 Oct 2020, Dublin, Ireland (Brian Ingle)

23-29 Nov 2020, Moscow, Russian Federation (Brian Ingle)

Segment 5:

20-27 Jul 2020, Moscow, Russian Federation (Brian Ingle) Cancelled due to COVID-19 

TBA Autumn 2020, Kiev, Ukraine (Brian Ingle)

 

sign up

Sign up

Hello friends. If you wish to receive updates about events and courses that we run please sign up here.
  • Staying informed



Om nama shivaya
Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi